Cover Reveal Seasons of Chaos by Elle Cosimano

Friday, October 09, 2020

 


Today I’m excited to participate in the cover reveal of Seasons of Chaos by Elle Cosimano! Seasons of Chaos is the sequel to Seasons of the Storm, an enthralling duology that follows Jack and Fleur, star-crossed lovers trapped in an endless cycle of death. Out June 8th, 2021 from HarperTeen.



Title: Seasons of Chaos

Author: Elle Cosimano
Series: Seasons of the Storm #2

Publishing Date: June 8th, 2021
Genres: YA Fantasy

Preorder: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indiebound

Add on Goodreads!

Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Victoria Schwab, this enthralling duology follows Jack and Fleur, star-crossed lovers trapped in an endless cycle of death.

As immortal Seasons, Jack and Fleur wielded powerful magic in their roles as a Winter and a Spring. Yet there wasn’t magic strong enough to keep them apart, and they risked everything for their love, for the freedom to live their lives as they choose—together.

That choice came at a cost. Jack sacrificed his Winter magic—and his immortality—to ensure their survival. Although he’d do anything for Fleur, he can’t deny the emptiness he’s felt since. Or the fear that his choice to give up his magic may have doomed them after all.

The world they thought they left behind is still dealing with the fallout of the rebellion they started. With Professor Lyon as the new Chronos, Seasons are free to do as they please. But not everyone is happy with the change in leadership. When an old enemy seeks revenge, the world’s most powerful magic runs wild and unchecked, creating global chaos.

Thrust into the middle of a new war, Jack and Fleur are faced with the aftermath of their choices. But are they strong enough to save the world from a storm that’s spinning out of control.

 


A note from author Elle Cosimano: 

Designer Jenna Stempel-Lobell and artist Pauline Boiteux created the most exquisite cover I have ever seen for Seasons of the Storm. Never in a million years would I have imagined that I could be that lucky again with the sequel, Seasons of Chaos. The design elements, colors, symbols, and themes create such a stunning contrast to those of the first book. The fire seems to leap right off the page, and those title fonts never fail to blow me away. I’m in awe of the collective talent that made these covers possible. So many thanks to the amazing team at HarperTeen.

 

International Cover Reveal Giveaway!


Head over to my Instagram account to enter the cover reveal giveaway where TWO readers will win a pre-order of the hardback edition or the ebook edition of Seasons of Chaos, along with a signed bookplate and a set of character art prints (to be mailed separately). (And check the hashtag #SeasonsofChaosMTMC to get in more entries!)


About Elle Cosimano:

Elle’s debut thriller NEARLY GONE was a 2015 Edgar Award Finalist, winner of the ITW 2015 International Thriller Award for Best Young Adult Novel, and was awarded the 2015 Mathical Book Award recognizing mathematics in children’s literature. Her novel HOLDING SMOKE was a finalist for the Bram Stoker Award and the International Thriller Award. Her novels have appeared on several statewide school and library reading lists.

In 2019, after living in Mexico for six years, Elle settled in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Central Virginia with her husband, her sons, and her dog.

Elle writes thrillers, mysteries, and speculative fiction for adults and teens. You can learn more about Elle and her books here.

Website | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram


Hosted by:


1 comment:

  1. I completely trusted Dr Jumba from the time I spoke with him during the period my husband Left me after 1year and 3months of our marriage, Dr Jumba helped me Cast the spell work on my Relationship and gave me so much assurance and guaranteed me that he was going to bring my husband back to Me in just 15hours of the spell casting. I was so confident in his work because I have read A Lot of Testimonies online & Also for the Fact he Helped a Friend of mine Some weeks Back to get her Man Back. My faith was so strong About everything and just as Dr Jumba said to me in the beginning, my husband came back to me Asking for my Forgiveness And Also wants us to have A Happy Home together, YES MY HUSBAND IS BACK with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. Thankyou So much Papa, you cleared my Doubts about magic or Spells and You Also Brought Life and Happiness to me .. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help.. You can contact him through his email address: wiccalovespelltools@gmail.com OR Call ️  / WhatsApp him on: +19085174108  blog : https://wiccaspelltools.blogspot.com/  WEBSITE:  drjumbaspellhome.wordpress.com 

    ReplyDelete

Copyright © 2014 Read More Sleep Less Blog
Template by These Paper Hearts