Broken ever after blog tour excerpt and giveaway

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Title: Broken Ever After

Series: The Ever After Trilogy, #1

Natalie Graham

Genre: NA Contemporary Romance

Release Date: 09/26/2013
Tour Organized by: As the Pages Turn
Purchase Links:

Book Blurb:
Olivia Stevens is a young, troubled girl from London, England, just about to leave sixth form, into a world full of love, lust, heartbreak and betrayal.

Olivia has had a crush on her teacher, twenty-six year old, Mr Matthews for the last few years but what happens when those feelings are reciprocated? And what happens when someone with a grudge against her gets in between her and her dream man?

Forced to face fears from her childhood, Olivia’s life isn’t what she thought it was destined to be, the people in her life aren’t who she thought they were.

Contains language and scenarios which some readers may find offensive and/or disturbing. Contains scenes of a sexual nature. Recommended to 18+ readers.

Author Bio:

Natalie Graham is an English, self-published e-book author. She 

originally wrote for fun, choosing to write short stories until she 

wrote her debut novel – Broken Ever After; the first in the Ever 

After trilogy. She is currently working on the sequel to BEA to be 

released early 2014 and has plans for another series tentatively 

scheduled for 2015.

Author Contact Info:


  (1) $10 Amazon gift card, (1) eBook copy of 

Broken Ever After and (2) sets of signed swags up for grabs.  

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1) eBook copy of Broken Ever After

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

Copyright © 2014 Read More Sleep Less Blog
Template by These Paper Hearts